Pictures by tag “articles”

Laminate or linoleum

Laminate or linoleum
Total views: 5391     Published: 25.08.2012

Laminate and linoleum are now the most popular flooring. Which one is better to choose? This question worries every inexperienced consumer. To make the right choice, you need to learn all the advantages and disadvantages.

How to spend a honeymoon

How to spend a honeymoon
Total views: 3675     Published: 21.08.2012

When thinking about a wedding, it usually comes to mind its invariable attribute - a honeymoon. And if many people associate the organization of the wedding with great efforts aimed at preparing for this celebration, then the honeymoon causes associations with real bliss. Wedding travel is the final stage of wedding worries and the beginning of a new, collaborative life.

New spicy pictures of Volochkova

New spicy pictures of Volochkova
Total views: 4560     Published: 09.08.2012

On the Internet, once again appeared candid photos of Volochkova, which the ballerina did while on the island of Crete. Here on vacation she flew with her daughter Arisha, a former husband and mother. Pop-diva did not hesitate to swim almost naked. It is noteworthy that this happened in the presence of the aforementioned close relatives of different generations.

How to photograph lightning?

How to photograph lightning?
Total views: 3901     Published: 02.08.2012

Which of us is not admired by lightning, which is accompanied by a rolling thunder? All of us, as a rule, stood at the window and admired the amazing natural phenomenon! And probably, sooner or later, each of us could have such a question: how do they photograph the lightning?

Facebook is not going to release its phone, investors are disappointed

Facebook is not going to release its phone, investors are disappointed
Total views: 2793     Published: 01.08.2012

Let's remember that recently on the network there were rumors about the release of the phone from the corporation Facebook. Greenlight (a UK digital marketing agency) conducted a survey that seeks consumer demand on a mobile device from Facebook.

The Organizing Committee of the Olympics

The Organizing Committee of the Olympics
Total views: 1941     Published:

A scandal is brewing at the London Olympics. Athletes are dissatisfied with the nominated by the organizing committee of the Olympics conditions. These conditions prohibit contestants from fulfilling their advertising contracts - to advertise companies that are not partners or official sponsors of international sports competition.

How to incarnate a city traffic correctly on the photo

How to incarnate a city traffic correctly on the photo
Total views: 2688     Published: 27.07.2012

If you need to convey the turmoil and the crowd of a big city, then take a fairly simple advice. With such photography, use low exposure values, and also allow urban transport and citizens to create a certain trajectory of their movement on the photo. Such photography can be easily achieved if you have a tripod, without which you can not do without, to create the necessary effect.

Wedding dresses of autumn-winter season 2012-2013

Wedding dresses of autumn-winter season 2012-2013
Total views: 4587     Published: 17.07.2012

A few tired by the classics, designers this year decided to pamper brides with a variety of non-standard wedding dresses. Each of these incredible trends can become relevant for extraordinary girls wishing to go under the aisle to the delight of the stunned audience.

The Parrot Zik headset

The Parrot Zik headset
Total views: 3339     Published: 14.07.2012

The Parrot Zik headset will be available in late July. The management of the company Parrot called the price and timing of the sales of the flagship headset called Zik for communicators, which is made in the form of full-size headphones. The novelty is equipped with a wireless Bluetooth-adapter and microchip NFC, with which you can connect to the device by simply bringing the headset to the smartphone for a short distance. There is a possibility of wired connection to the signal source.

The fragrance of Premier Jour from Nina Ricci

The fragrance of Premier Jour from Nina Ricci
Total views: 3024     Published: 11.07.2012

The fragrant composition Premier Jour is designed primarily for those women who are confident and know exactly what they need to achieve in life. The possessor of this fragrance is enveloped in a subtle, barely perceptible allusion to femininity, vulnerability and sensuality. Perfume Premier Jour can be described as a luminous, bright and rich flavor. Here, an amazing combination of morning gardenia and yellow mandarin, which is a kind of symbol of a warm sun.

How to choose a wedding dress by the zodiac sign

How to choose a wedding dress by the zodiac sign
Total views: 3891     Published: 23.03.2012

Many thousands of years ago, people created a science according to which our destiny determines the location of the respective stars and constellations in the sky. Our ancestors made decisions often only after long studies of the sky and its "components". So why do not we take advantage of the advice of the stars with such a responsible choice - choosing a wedding dress?

Wedding Dresses

Wedding Dresses
Total views: 6034     Published: 22.03.2012

Wedding Fashion 2012 promises to be bright and enchanting. In general, the wedding direction in fashion has always been distinguished by its eccentricity and scope, so the coming season will not be an exception. So how to choose a wedding dress to keep up with fashion trends and at the same time to realize your dream dream of becoming a princess?

Booklet is an excellent mean to attract a client

Booklet is an excellent mean to attract a client
Total views: 6135     Published:

Many companies use booklets in their daily activities for mailings to potential customers or distribution to visitors to the office. The advertising booklet is a kind of reference book in which all information about the company, its products and services is given. Therefore, it is necessary to ensure that the content of the booklet has a well-expressed basic idea and a good design of contact information.

In addition to the text, the booklet also contains graphic information. For exa…

Обои по метке «статьи»

Ламинат или линолеум

Ламинат или линолеум
Просмотров: 4984     Опубликовано: 25.08.2012

Ламинат и линолеум сейчас самые популярные напольные покрытия. Какой из них лучше выбрать? Этот вопрос волнует каждого неопытного потребителя. Чтобы сделать правильный выбор, необходимо узнать все преимущества и недостатки.

Как провести медовый месяц

Как провести медовый месяц
Просмотров: 3358     Опубликовано: 21.08.2012

При мыслях о свадьбе обычно приходит на ум ее неизменный атрибут — медовый месяц. И если организацию свадьбы многие люди связывают с большими усилиями, направленными на подготовку к данному торжеству, то медовый месяц вызывает ассоциации с настоящим блаженством. Свадебное путешествие – заключительный этап свадебных забот и начало новой, совместной жизни.

Новые пикантные снимки от Волочковой

Новые пикантные снимки от Волочковой
Просмотров: 4048     Опубликовано: 09.08.2012

В Интернете снова появились откровенные фотографии Волочковой, которые балерина сделала, находясь на острове Крит. Сюда на отдых она прилетела со своей дочкой Аришей, бывшим мужем и матерью. Поп-дива нисколько не стеснялась купаться почти голой. Примечательно, что это происходило в присутствии вышеупомянутых близких людей разных поколений.

Как фотографировать молнии?

Как фотографировать молнии?
Просмотров: 3594     Опубликовано: 02.08.2012

Кого же из нас не восхищает молния, которая сопровождается раскатистым громом? Все мы, как правило, стояли у окна и любовались изумительным природным явлением! И, наверное, рано или же поздно у каждого из нас мог возникнуть такой вопрос: а как фотографируют молнию?

Facebook не собирается выпускать свой телефон, инвесторы разочарованы

Facebook не собирается выпускать свой телефон, инвесторы разочарованы
Просмотров: 2552     Опубликовано: 01.08.2012

Напомним, что недавно в сети появились слухи о выпуске телефона от корпорации Facebook. Greenlight (агентство цифрового маркетинга из Великобритании) провело опрос, который направлен на выявление потребительского спроса, на мобильное устройство от Facebook.

Оргкомитет Олимпиады «лишает» спортсменов заработка

Оргкомитет Олимпиады «лишает» спортсменов заработка
Просмотров: 1693     Опубликовано:

На Лондонских Олимпийских играх назревает скандал. Спортсмены недовольны выдвинутыми оргкомитетом Олимпиады условиями. Эти условия запрещают участникам состязаний выполнять свои рекламные контракты — рекламировать фирмы, которые не являются партнерами или официальными спонсорами международного спортивного соревнования.

Как правильно передать городское движение на фото

Как правильно передать городское движение на фото
Просмотров: 2355     Опубликовано: 27.07.2012

Если Вам необходимо передать суматоху и толчею большого города, то воспользуйтесь довольно-таки простым советом.

Свадебные платья сезона осень-зима 2012-2013

Свадебные платья сезона осень-зима 2012-2013
Просмотров: 4326     Опубликовано: 17.07.2012

Несколько утомленные классикой, дизайнеры в этом году решили побаловать невест многообразием нестандартных свадебных нарядов. Каждый из этих невероятных трендов может стать актуальным для неординарных девушек, желающих пойти под венец к восторгу ошеломленной публики.

Флагманская гарнитура Parrot Zik

Флагманская гарнитура Parrot Zik
Просмотров: 3066     Опубликовано: 14.07.2012

Флагманская гарнитура Parrot Zik будет доступна в конце июля. Руководство компании Parrot назвало цену и сроки начала продаж флагманской гарнитуры под названием Zik для коммуникаторов, которая выполнена в виде полноразмерных наушников. Новинка наделена беспроводным Bluetooth-адаптером и микрочипом NFC, с помощью которого можно установить соединение с устройством, просто поднеся гарнитуру к смартфону на небольшое расстояние. Есть […]

Аромат Premier Jour от Nina Ricci

Аромат Premier Jour от Nina Ricci
Просмотров: 2552     Опубликовано: 11.07.2012

Ароматная композиция Premier Jour разработана преимущественно для тех представительниц прекрасного пола, которые уверены в себе и точно знают, чего им необходимо добиться в жизни. Обладательницу такого аромата окутывает тонкий, едва уловимый намек на женственность, ранимость и чувственность. Парфюм Premier Jour можно охарактеризовать, как светящийся, яркий и насыщенный аромат. Здесь удивительным образом сочетаются утренняя гардения и […]

Выбор свадебного платья по знаку зодиака

Выбор свадебного платья по знаку зодиака
Просмотров: 3568     Опубликовано: 23.03.2012

Ещё много тысячелетий назад люди создали науку, согласно которой нашу судьбу определяет расположения соответственных звезд и созвездий на небосклоне. Принимали решения наши прародители зачастую только после длительных изучений неба и его «составляющих». Так почему же нам не воспользоваться советом звезд при столь ответственном выборе – выборе свадебного платья?

Свадебные платья 2012

Свадебные платья 2012
Просмотров: 5751     Опубликовано: 22.03.2012

Свадебная мода 2012 обещает быть яркой и фееричной. В целом, свадебное направление в моде всегда отличилось неординарностью и размахом, вот и грядущий сезон не станет исключением. Так как выбрать свадебное платье, чтобы не отставать от модных тенденций и в то же время воплотить свою сказочную мечту о превращении в принцессу?

Буклет — отличное средство для привлечения клиента

Буклет — отличное средство для привлечения клиента
Просмотров: 5760     Опубликовано:

Буклеты выглядят более представительными, чем листовки, и содержат гораздо больше информации для потребителей. Они могут полностью познакомить потенциальных клиентов с товарами и услугами, предоставляемыми компанией, рассказать о скидках и акциях и создать первое положительное впечатление об организации.< .p>