The interesting articles

Laminate or linoleum

Laminate or linoleum
Total views: 5047     Published: 25.08.2012

Laminate and linoleum are now the most popular flooring. Which one is better to choose? This question worries every inexperienced consumer. To make the right choice, you need to learn all the advantages and disadvantages.

How to spend a honeymoon

How to spend a honeymoon
Total views: 3388     Published: 21.08.2012

When thinking about a wedding, it usually comes to mind its invariable attribute - a honeymoon. And if many people associate the organization of the wedding with great efforts aimed at preparing for this celebration, then the honeymoon causes associations with real bliss. Wedding travel is the final stage of wedding worries and the beginning of a new, collaborative life.

New spicy pictures of Volochkova

New spicy pictures of Volochkova
Total views: 4116     Published: 09.08.2012

On the Internet, once again appeared candid photos of Volochkova, which the ballerina did while on the island of Crete. Here on vacation she flew with her daughter Arisha, a former husband and mother. Pop-diva did not hesitate to swim almost naked. It is noteworthy that this happened in the presence of the aforementioned close relatives of different generations.

Eight rules of a happy marriage

Eight rules of a happy marriage
Total views: 2700     Published: 07.08.2012

All ingenious - it's easy! 8 simple rules for the adjustment of family relations. Practically all these rules are based on one thing - you want to create a happy home and family.

French fashion: luxury and simplicity

French fashion: luxury and simplicity
Total views: 4058     Published: 06.08.2012

Gabriel Gonor. This name can not say much to an ignorant person, except perhaps the French origin of its possessor. But if we hear the nickname of this great woman - Coco Chanel, then everything will fall right into place. This legendary person became the face of all fashionable light, a legendary brand that conquered not only France, but the whole world.

How to photograph lightning?

How to photograph lightning?
Total views: 3638     Published: 02.08.2012

Which of us is not admired by lightning, which is accompanied by a rolling thunder? All of us, as a rule, stood at the window and admired the amazing natural phenomenon! And probably, sooner or later, each of us could have such a question: how do they photograph the lightning?

Facebook is not going to release its phone, investors are disappointed

Facebook is not going to release its phone, investors are disappointed
Total views: 2590     Published: 01.08.2012

Let's remember that recently on the network there were rumors about the release of the phone from the corporation Facebook. Greenlight (a UK digital marketing agency) conducted a survey that seeks consumer demand on a mobile device from Facebook.

Интересные статьи

Ламинат или линолеум

Ламинат или линолеум
Просмотров: 5047     Опубликовано: 25.08.2012

Ламинат и линолеум сейчас самые популярные напольные покрытия. Какой из них лучше выбрать? Этот вопрос волнует каждого неопытного потребителя. Чтобы сделать правильный выбор, необходимо узнать все преимущества и недостатки.

Как провести медовый месяц

Как провести медовый месяц
Просмотров: 3388     Опубликовано: 21.08.2012

При мыслях о свадьбе обычно приходит на ум ее неизменный атрибут — медовый месяц. И если организацию свадьбы многие люди связывают с большими усилиями, направленными на подготовку к данному торжеству, то медовый месяц вызывает ассоциации с настоящим блаженством. Свадебное путешествие – заключительный этап свадебных забот и начало новой, совместной жизни.

Новые пикантные снимки от Волочковой

Новые пикантные снимки от Волочковой
Просмотров: 4116     Опубликовано: 09.08.2012

В Интернете снова появились откровенные фотографии Волочковой, которые балерина сделала, находясь на острове Крит. Сюда на отдых она прилетела со своей дочкой Аришей, бывшим мужем и матерью. Поп-дива нисколько не стеснялась купаться почти голой. Примечательно, что это происходило в присутствии вышеупомянутых близких людей разных поколений.

Восемь правил счастливого брака

Восемь правил счастливого брака
Просмотров: 2700     Опубликовано: 07.08.2012

Все гениальное — просто! 8 простых правил для налаживания семейных отношений. Практически все эти правила основаны на одном – нужно хотеть создать благополучный дом и семью.

Французская мода: роскошь и простота

Французская мода: роскошь и простота
Просмотров: 4058     Опубликовано: 06.08.2012

Габриэль Гоннор. Это имя мало что может сказать несведущему человеку, кроме разве что французского происхождения его обладательницы. Но если мы услышим псевдоним этой великой женщины – Коко Шанель, то все сразу встанет на свои места. Это легендарная личность стала лицом всего модного света, легендарным брендом, покорившим не только Францию, но и весь мир.

Как фотографировать молнии?

Как фотографировать молнии?
Просмотров: 3638     Опубликовано: 02.08.2012

Кого же из нас не восхищает молния, которая сопровождается раскатистым громом? Все мы, как правило, стояли у окна и любовались изумительным природным явлением! И, наверное, рано или же поздно у каждого из нас мог возникнуть такой вопрос: а как фотографируют молнию?

Facebook не собирается выпускать свой телефон, инвесторы разочарованы

Facebook не собирается выпускать свой телефон, инвесторы разочарованы
Просмотров: 2590     Опубликовано: 01.08.2012

Напомним, что недавно в сети появились слухи о выпуске телефона от корпорации Facebook. Greenlight (агентство цифрового маркетинга из Великобритании) провело опрос, который направлен на выявление потребительского спроса, на мобильное устройство от Facebook.