New spicy pictures of Volochkova

New pictures of VolochkovaNew pictures of Volochkova, image number 2New pictures of Volochkova, image number 3New pictures of Volochkova, image number 4

On the Internet, once again appeared candid photos of Volochkova, which the ballerina did while on the island of Crete. Here on vacation she flew with her daughter Arisha, a former husband and mother. Pop-diva did not hesitate to swim almost naked. It is noteworthy that this happened in the presence of the aforementioned close relatives of different generations.

As a result, media representatives managed to make dozens of photos Vdovin and Volochkova. They clearly show that the former spouses behave towards each other as a couple. Vdovin and Volochkova frolic in the water, rub their backs with cream with special tenderness, and also make a special massage to relax the muscles. But that's not all. In one of the pictures, the couple kisses at all.

The first unique photos appeared in the magazine "StarHit", which actively cooperates with Andrei Malakhov.

It is interesting that earlier Anastasia Volochkova in an exclusive interview suddenly announced that she often falls asleep in the same bed with her ex-spouse. And, in her opinion, there is nothing shameful in this. All the time of vacation next to the former couple was the mother of a ballerina.

Category is It's interesting The tags are girls, beach, articles Total views: 5179

Красивые картинки обоев для рабочего стола > Интересно > Новые пикантные снимки от Волочковой

Новые пикантные снимки от Волочковой

Новые пикантные снимки от ВолочковойВ Интернете снова появились откровенные фотографии Волочковой, которые балерина сделала, находясь на острове Крит. Балерина нисколько не стеснялась купаться почти голой.В Интернете снова появились откровенные фотографии Волочковой, которые балерина сделала, находясь на острове Крит. Сюда на отдых она прилетела со своей дочкой Аришей, бывшим мужем и матерью. Примечательно, что при них балерина нисколько не стеснялась купаться почти голой.

В итоге представители СМИ сумели сделать несколько десятков снимков Вдовина и Волочковой. На них отчетливо видно, что бывшие супруги ведут себя по отношению друг у друга как пара. Вдовин и Волочкова резвятся в воде, натирают спины кремом с особой нежностью, а также делают специальный массаж для расслабления мышц. Но и это еще не все. На одном из снимков пара и вовсе целуется.

Первыми уникальные фотографии появились в журнале «StarHit», который активно сотрудничает с Андреем Малаховым.
Интересно, что ранее Анастасия Волочкова в эксклюзивном интервью вдруг сообщила, что часто засыпает в одной кровати с бывшим супругом. Причем, по ее мнению, в этом нет ничего зазорного. Все время отпуска рядом с бывшей парой находилась мать балерины.

Новые пикантные снимки от Волочковой

Предыдущую откровенную фотосессию Анастасия Волочкова сделала на Мальдивах.

Новые пикантные снимки от Волочковой Новые пикантные снимки от Волочковой

источник: новости-события

Разделы: Интересно Теги: Просмотров: 3752