Eight rules of a happy marriage

Eight useful rules of a happy marriage

All ingenious - it's easy! 8 simple rules for the adjustment of family relations. Practically all these rules are based on one thing - you want to create a happy home and family.

Here is a list of these rules:

  1. Respectful relationship to each other. In a happy marriage, two persons respect not only themselves but also their spouses. Do not allow emotions to take "top" of the mind. The emerging problematic issues are tried constructively.
  2. Attention to each other. They try to notice everything that the second half does for them and show their gratitude. The words of gratitude, as is known, are motivated to execute "boring" everyday affairs. This is especially true for women. Agree, everyone is pleased to hear: "Thank you!" For the work done. It inspires and makes you happier!
  3. Joys and misfortunes - for two. The ability to hear and sympathize with another person is the ability of a loving heart. As you know, the joy, divided into two, increases 4 times, and the trouble - decreases by 2 times. Here is a higher mathematics!
  4. The desire to be outwardly attractive to each other. Choose a wardrobe and makeup, given the tastes of the spouse. Listen to the wishes of the other half, thereby showing how important it is to know his / her opinion.
  5. Respect for each other's interests. The desire to spend as much time together as possible is one of the main indicators that people are happy together. Before the creation of the family, each of them had their own interests, now they are one and they have joint interests: they play football together or watch a melodrama ...
  6. Every day is a pleasant surprise for a loved one. This gives a certain "highlight" to the relationship, significantly "enriches" them with new impressions and emotions.
  7. In a happy holiday together Best holiday is a change of scenery. Spouses who value their marriage tend to organize various trips as often as possible, whether on nature, fishing or in Hawaii ...
  8. Kiss is the key to success! Kissing is one of the best ways to improve the family atmosphere. Use it to your health!

The list can be continued. But almost all of these rules are based on one thing - you need to want to create a happy home and family. And then everything will be sure!

Category is It's interesting The tag is wedding Total views: 4157

Восемь правил счастливого брака

Восемь правил счастливого брака

Все гениальное - просто! 8 простых правил для налаживания семейных отношений. Практически все эти правила основаны на одном – нужно хотеть создать благополучный дом и семью.

Вот список этих правил:

  1. Уважительное отношение друг к другу. В счастливом браке две личности уважают не только себя, но и супруга. Не позволяют эмоциям брать «верх» над разумом. Возникающие проблемные вопросы стараются решать конструктивно.
  2. Проявление внимания друг к другу. Стараются замечать все то, что делает для них вторая половинка и показывают свою благодарность. Слова благодарности, как известно, мотивируют на исполнение «надоевших» повседневных дел. Особенно это актуально для женщин. Согласитесь, каждому приятно слышать: «Спасибо!» за соделанное. Это окрыляет и делает счастливее!
  3. Радости и беды – на двоих. Умение услышать другого человека и посочувствовать ему – способность любящего сердца. Как известно, радость, разделенная на двоих, возрастает в 4 раза, а неприятность – уменьшается в 2 раза. Вот такая высшая математика!
  4. Стремление быть внешне привлекательными друг для друга. Выбирают гардероб и макияж, учитывая вкусы супруга. Прислушиваются к пожеланиям второй половинки, тем самым показывая, как важно знать его/ее мнение.
  5. Уважение к интересам друг друга.Стремление проводить как можно больше времени вместе – один из главных показателей того, что люди счастливы вместе. До создания семьи у каждого из них были свои интересы, теперь они – одно целое, и интересы у них совместные: вместе играют в футбол или смотрят мелодраму…
  6. Каждый день - приятный сюрприз любимому человеку. Это придает некую «изюминку» взаимоотношениям, значительно «обогащает» их новыми впечатлениями и эмоциями.
  7. В отпуске счастливы вместе Лучший отдых – это смена обстановки. Супруги, ценящие свой брак, стремятся как можно чаще устраивать различные поездки, будь то на природу, рыбалку или на Гавайи…
  8. Поцелуй – залог успеха! Поцелуи – одно из самых лучших средств, улучшающих семейную атмосферу. Пользуйтесь им на здоровье!

Список можно продолжить. Но практически все эти правила основаны на одном – нужно хотеть создать благополучный дом и семью. И тогда все обязательно получится!

Категория: Интересно Ключевой тег: свадьба Просмотров: 2722