French fashion: luxury and simplicity

French fashion: both luxury and simplicity

Gabriel Gonor. This name can not say much to an ignorant person, except perhaps the French origin of its possessor. But if we hear the nickname of this great woman - Coco Chanel, then everything will fall right into place. This legendary person became the face of all fashionable light, a legendary brand that conquered not only France, but the whole world.

Today you can learn a lot about Chanel's biography. Her life is devoted to a great many books, several films were shot, the first of which was published back in 1978. But the most important thing is the creations of the legendary diva, who give away all the luxury and simplicity of the French fashion.

Once Gabriel said that she was tired of carrying reticuli in her hands, especially since it is so easy to lose them. It was this decision that led to the appearance of an elegant bag on the strap that could be hung on the shoulder. Now small quilted handbags on a long chain try to forge almost all the manufacturers, but the real Chanel bag in the hands of a woman is easy to distinguish. The brand makes the woman a representative of the bohemian circle and conveys an unprecedented grace.

Chanel's career in the fashion world began not with bags, but with hats. They are just as elegant and modest as the whole style of this mademoiselle. A small hat with fields suits ladies of any age and conveys an extraordinary femininity.

Mark Chanel was initially aimed at success, because her main task was to ensure the convenience of all women. It was Chanel who proposed to abandon the rigid corset, replacing it with a simple shirt and skirt. The entire outfit could simply be emphasized with an elegant strap around the waist.

Favorite material Chanel - knitwear. She wanted people from high society to wear clothes that were accessible even to the poor. Gabrielle completely abandoned the expensive jewelry in the image, replacing them with fine pearl lines. To this day, pearls are considered a model of good taste and elegance in the world of French fashion.

A special relationship with Gabrielle developed to perfume. She believed that spirits should be used in places where you would like a man to kiss you. The delicate and sensual fragrance "No. 5" from Chanel still enjoys incredible popularity and attracts men of different ages.

Coco Chanel wore the whole world of women in a small black dress. Before, this outfit was considered mourning, but with the light hand of the girl, it became an integral part of the women's wardrobe.

Today we can safely say that the clothes from Chanel - this is not following the fashion, but the classic, which will never become obsolete.

Category is It's interesting The tags are absent Total views: 4469

Французская мода: роскошь и простота

Французская мода: роскошь и простота

Габриэль Гоннор. Это имя мало что может сказать несведущему человеку, кроме разве что французского происхождения его обладательницы. Но если мы услышим псевдоним этой великой женщины – Коко Шанель, то все сразу встанет на свои места. Это легендарная личность стала лицом всего модного света, легендарным брендом, покорившим не только Францию, но и весь мир.

Сегодня можно многое узнать о биографии Шанель. Ее жизни посвящено великое множество книг, снято несколько фильмов, первый из которых вышел в свет еще в 1978 году. Но самое главное – это творения легендарной дивы, выдающие всю роскошь и простоту французской моды.

Однажды Габриэль заявила, что устала таскать ридикюли в руках, тем более что так их легко потерять. Именно это решение привело к появлению изящной сумки на ремне, которую можно было повесить на плечо. Сейчас небольшие стеганые сумочки на длинной цепочке пытаются подделать почти все производители, но настоящую сумку Шанель в руках женщины легко отличить. Бренд делает женщину представительницей богемного круга и передает небывалое изящество.

Карьера Шанель в мире моды началась не с сумок, а со шляпок. Они такие же изящные и скромные, как и весь стиль этой мадмуазель. Небольшая шляпка с полями подходит дамам любого возраста и передает необыкновенную женственность.

Марка Шанель изначально была нацелена на успех, ведь своей главной задачей девушка считала обеспечить удобство всем женщинам. Именно Шанель предложила отказаться от жесткого корсета, заменив его простой рубашкой и юбкой. Весь наряд можно было просто подчеркнуть изящным ремешком в области талии.

Любимый материал Шанель – трикотаж. Она хотела, чтобы люди из высшего общества стали носить одежду, доступную даже бедным. Габриэль полностью отказалась от дорогих ювелирных украшений в образе, заменив их тонкой линий жемчуга. По сей день жемчуг считается образцом хорошего вкуса и элегантности в мире французской моды.

Особое отношение у Габриэль выработалось к парфюмерии. Она полагала, что духи надо использовать в тех местах, где бы вы хотели, чтобы вас поцеловал мужчина. Тонкий и чувственный аромат «№5» от Шанель до сих пор пользуется невероятной популярностью и притягивает к себе мужчин разных возрастов.

Коко Шанель одела весь мир женщин в маленькое черное платье. Прежде такой наряд считался траурным, но с легкой руки девушки он стал неотъемлемой частью женского гардероба.

Сегодня можно смело сказать, что одежда от Шанель – это не следование моде, а классика, которая никогда не устареет.

Категория: Интересно Теги отсутствуют Просмотров: 3942