The Parrot Zik headset

The contemporary Parrot Zik headset

The Parrot Zik headset will be available in late July. The management of the company Parrot called the price and timing of the sales of the flagship headset called Zik for communicators, which is made in the form of full-size headphones. The novelty is equipped with a wireless Bluetooth-adapter and microchip NFC, with which you can connect to the device by simply bringing the headset to the smartphone for a short distance. There is a possibility of wired connection to the signal source.

The outer side of the right headphone headphone has a touch-sensitive control panel: to change the volume, you just need to hold the finger up and down, and to switch between the music tracks - left-right. The headset also has a proximity sensor, which serves to automatically stop listening to audio files and removing the device from the head.

The Zik also has an active noise reduction system that operates thanks to four microphones. It is stated that the range of reproducible frequencies ranges from 10 Hz to 20 kHz. A special sensor that tracks jaw bone vibrations, according to the developers, allows you to increase the quality of voice communication while talking on a mobile phone.

A detachable battery is capable of providing up to 18 hours of operation of the device with an activated noise reduction system.

You can buy Zik at the end of the second month of summer at an approximate price of $ 400. An additional battery will cost $30.

Category is It's interesting The tag is articles Total views: 3383

Флагманская гарнитура Parrot Zik

Флагманская гарнитура Parrot Zik

Флагманская гарнитура Parrot Zik будет доступна в конце июля. Руководство компании Parrot назвало цену и сроки начала продаж флагманской гарнитуры под названием Zik для коммуникаторов, которая выполнена в виде полноразмерных наушников. Новинка наделена беспроводным Bluetooth-адаптером и микрочипом NFC, с помощью которого можно установить соединение с устройством, просто поднеся гарнитуру к смартфону на небольшое расстояние. Есть возможность проводного подключения к источнику сигнала.

Внешняя сторона правого головного наушника оснащена сенсорной панелью управления: чтобы изменить громкость достаточно лишь провести по ней пальцем вниз-вверх, а для переключения между музыкальными дорожками - влево-вправо. В гарнитуру также вмонтирован датчик близости, который служит для автоматической остановки прослушивания аудиофайлов и снятия устройства с головы.

Модель Zik также имеет систему активного подавления шумов, которая функционирует благодаря четырем микрофонам. Заявляется, что диапазон воспроизводимых частот колеблется в пределах от 10 Гц до 20 кГц. Особый сенсор, который отслеживает вибрации челюстной кости, по заявлениям разработчиков, позволяет увеличить качество голосовой связи во время разговоров по мобильному телефону.

Отсоединяемая батарея способна обеспечить до 18 часов работы девайса с активированной системой шумоподавления.

Приобрести Zik можно будет в конце второго месяца лета по приблизительной цене 400 долларов. Дополнительная аккумуляторная батарея обойдется в 30 долларов.

Категория: Интересно Ключевой тег: статьи Просмотров: 3100